Looking back at 2012: These Poeple Still Exist?

Standard

computer-frustrationTo continue our segment of Looking Back At 2012. I want to bring up my top favorite people who for some reason are still in the media spotlight. By no means are these people positive influences in society. They just bring pain and frustration for me. They make no sense, but millions continue to follow them. Remember these are my picks and I would love to hear your personal picks as well.

;

;

;

;

So here they are:

In our line up I have Kim Kardashian

kim-kardashian-4

;

;

;

;

;

;

Yes, she has lots of money and I’m sure she’s very good at marketing and business. But why are people so interested in her. She contributes nothing to society. She states the dumbest things on Twitter and makes absolutely no sense. Kim is attractive, but when she’s in the spotlight the light in her brain just turns off. I just don’t understand why so many people are drawn to her…

In at number 2 we have Donald Trump

trump

;

;

;

;

;

A successful businessman. Who has filed for chapter 7 bankruptcy more than I can count and has a lousy Toupée that screams fake. He posted the dumbest things online and when we thought he hit rock bottom he falls down some more. During the US election he just would not stop talking. Does this guy actually enjoy looking like a jackass on TV?

3rd I have Honey Boo Boo

image

;

;

;

;

;

As reality TV continues to bring us garbage, they’ve now tapped into the bottom of the barrel. This family is over the top and we lucky folks get to see the way they lively a daily basis. She says the outrageous things and I’m sure it makes the skin crawl on many of the parents who tune in to watch this garbage. It’s really sad, but as the ratings for this show are pretty high, we’ll be seeing more Honey Boo Boo in the future.

In 4th place, Mitt Harry Romney

mitt_romney_cartoon.jpg

;

;

;

;

;

;

Thank goodness the elections are over! I’ve never seen a candidate in my entire life flip flop so many times. This guy would say one thing and by next week he would say the opposite. When he tried to cover his lies it was so bad I’m surprised people didn’t break out laughing. If he only stuck to what he stood for then he wouldn’t look too much of a jackass. But my all time favourite moment is when a tape leaked out where he wrote off 1/2 the country, as he called them free loaders. Keep it classy Mitt.

Finally at #5 on my list of morons of 2012 I give you Lindsay Lohan.

Lindsay-Lohan

;

;

;

;

;

;

;

I picked her as for some reason she will not go away. She hasn’t really been in the spotlight, but still is able to pop up in the news occasionally. Either from her run ins with the law or for some bullshit she’s posted online. She looks terrible and really needs help to get on the right track.

There are more, but I want to cap it at 5. As these are the people who just annoy me as soon as I hear their name in the media. Hopefully after the new year I don’t have to hear to much of them. So what are your top 5? Let us know here at The Daily Grind in the comments section below.

2 thoughts on “Looking back at 2012: These Poeple Still Exist?

Leave a Reply

